Contact_  

Anthony Camilleri - ajc@usasecurityservices.com

President / C.E.O.

Ronda Camilleri - ronda@usasecurityservices.com

Director of Operations

Ramona Violette - ramona@usasecurityservices.com

Scheduling Coordinator

Lance Lusignan - Lance@usasecurityservices.com

Director - Uniformed Services

Dennis Callaghan - dennis@usasecurityservices.com

Senior Security Coordinator

Chris Fraser - chris@usasecurityservices.com

Security Coordinator

Wayne Cadet - wayne@usasecurityservices.com

Security Coordinator - 

CT OFFICE - (860) 882-1971  Facsimile  (860)  882-1973

© USA Security Services Corporation